MLB Spring Training - How to watch it live on TV & Live Stream

MLB Spring Training - Watch the games live on TV or Live Stream

Is there a better sign of the spring arrival than the annual MLB Spring Training? As we’re leaving the cold and dark days behind us it’s time to welcome a new MLB season. The MLB Spring Training is a concept nearly as well-known and old as the MLB itself. We get to come closer to the teams as they make their final preparations ahead of an intense season. Every single game from the MLB Spring Training campaign will be shown on TV or stream. Check out the TV-schedule bellow where gives you the latest information on when and how to watch the games live.

TV-schedule for the MLB Spring Training can be found here

We’ve all been waiting for this. The baseball is finally back and soon we’ll have the MLB returning for another season. The season is scheduled to begin later in April, but we can already now enjoy the sport we love. The MLB Spring Training is already underway and the games are being broadcast on both TV and stream. Follow the teams as they prepare for the season, look out for promising talents who could have their breakthrough season and get a sneak peek on how the teams look like ahead of the 2021 season.

The MLB Spring Training games will be shown on TV and live stream by several broadcasting networks. has, as always, made it easy for you and gathered information on every single game and how to watch it live.

The Cactus League (Arizona)

The MLB Spring Training is divided into two leagues, the Cactus League and the Grapefruit League. The Cactus League is located in Arizona where the teams are spread out over ten different stadiums. The teams that’re doing their spring training in Arizona are:

Arizona Diamondbacks, Chicago Cubs, Chicago White Sox, Cincinnati Reds, Cleveland Indians, Colorado Rockies, Kansas City Royals, Los Angeles Angels, Los Angeles Dodgers, Milwaukee Brewers, Oakland Athletics, San Diego Padres, San Francisco Giants, Seattle Mariners, Texas Rangers

The Grapefruit League (Florida)

The other half of the MLB teams will be located in Florida where they will be part of the Grapefruit League. Exhibition games, training sessions and pre-season preparations will be worked on until it’s time for the new season to begin.  Following teams will be part of the Grapefruit League in Florida:

Atlanta Braves, Baltimore Orioles, Boston Red Sox, Detroit Tigers, Houston Astros, Miami Marlins, Minnesota. Twins, New York Mets, New York Yankees, Philadelphia Phillies, Pittsburgh Pirates, St. Louis Cardinals, Tampa Bay Rays, Toronto Blue Jays, Washington Nationals

When does the MLB 2021 season start?

The teams have been told to prepare for a new season which is planned to begin on April 1st. The 2021 MLB season will consist of 162 games and will run until November if all goes as planned. The games will be broadcast by Fox, ESPN and TBS who’ll be doing their eighth and final year with the MLB on the current contract. Make sure you check in on and find information on how to watch the MLB live on TV or stream. On you’ll find broadcast information on every US and Canadian TV- and streaming channel. The TV-schedule is updated continuously in order to cover any late changes. Find the MLB TV-schedule by following the link bellow and make sure you’re ready when the season begins on April 1st.

MLB 2021 TV- and Live Streaming Schedule