Women's World Cup 2023 Games: Today

Full Womens World Cup 2023 schedule for live games on TV & stream today, tonight, tomorrow, weekend, week & upcoming - Dates, kickoff times and channels

Here we will provide you with up-to-date TV and streaming information for the Women's World Cup. Check out the schedule below to find out how to watch upcoming live events on TV.

Get ready for the biggest event in women's football - the Women's World Cup 2023! Make sure you visit the Women's World Cup 2023 TV-guide on a daily basis as soon as the tournament kicks off to find everything you need to know in order to follow the games live on TV and stream. The Women’s World TV-guide and playing schedule above will provide you with TV-channels, streaming services and kickoff-times for every single game, from group stage to final.

Find out how to watch the Women’s World Cup 2023

Don't miss a moment of the tournament as the world's top teams, including the reigning champions, the United States, Germany, France, and England, battle it out for the coveted title. Host nations Australia and New Zealand will also be looking to make their mark on the world stage.

Follow the instructions provided here and be on board this summer when the world’s most prestigious soccer tournament for women is kicking off. In the United States, all games will be available on Fox Sports and their mobile app. Whether you have a TV or not, you will be able to watch every single second of the tournament as the US Women’s National Team is fighting its way towards another success.

Make sure to mark up the Women’s World Cup 2023 as a favorite tournament here on Livesportsontv.com. Tick the star icon at the top of this page and make the Women’s World Cup visible among your chosen favorite leagues in your browser or in the mobile app. Don't miss your chance to experience the thrill of live football and witness the skill, athleticism, and determination of the world's best female footballers. Tune in and be a part of the action!

What are the teams in the Women's World Cup 2023?

The following nations have qualified for the Women's World Cup 2023: Asian Football Confederation (AFC)
Australia (co-hosts)
South Korea
Vietnam Confederation of African Football (CAF)
South Africa
Zambia Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF)
Costa Rica
United States
Panama South American Football Confederation (CONMEBOL)
Colombia Oceania Football Confederation (OFC)
New Zealand (co-hosts) Union of European Football Associations (UEFA)
Republic of Ireland

The tournament will feature 32 teams, an increase from the 24 teams that competed in the previous edition. The United States, who are the reigning champions, will be favorites to retain their title. They have won the tournament four times and have been runners-up twice. Other teams to watch out for include Germany, France, and England, who have all performed well in recent years. Additionally, host nations Australia and New Zealand will be looking to make an impact on the world stage.

Group Table - FIFA Women's World 2023

The teams will be divided into eight groups of four, with the top two teams from each group advancing to the knockout stage. For the draw, which was held on October 22, 2022, the teams were put into four different pots based on their world ranking. Pot 1 contained the top ranked teams and both of the host nations, Australia and New Zealand. Except for the UEFA nations, two nations from the same confederation were not able to be drawn into the same group.

The Group Table was drawn followed: Group A: New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Switzerland Group B: Australia, Republic of Ireland, Nigeria, Canada Group C: Spain, Costa Rica, Zambia, Japan Group D: England, Haiti, Denmark, China Group E: United States, Netherlands, Vietnam, Portugal Group F: France, Jamaica, Brazil, Panama Group G: Sweden, South Africa, Italy, Argentina Group H: Germany, Morocco, Colombia, South Korea

All teams within each group play one another once and in the case of teams finishing level on points, the ranking will be determined by the following criterias: (I) Points, (II) Goal difference, (III) Goals scored.

Venues - FIFA Women's World Cup 2023

The tournament will take place across 12 venues in Australia and New Zealand, with the final set to be held at the 100,000-seat Stadium Australia. The tournament organizers have promised a "festival of football" with a range of activities and events planned to take place alongside the matches. Australia: Stadium Australia, Sydney Football Stadium, Lang Park, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium, Perth Rectangular Stadium, Hindmarsh Stadium New Zealand: Eden Park, Wellington Regional Stadium, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Waikato Stadium

Divided between Australia and New Zealand, 64 games are going to be played during the Women’s World Cup. In Australia, five cities and six stadiums will be hosting the tournament while New Zealand has four selected venues. The host cities are spread out throughout the whole of Australia and New Zealand, from Perth in the west to Brisbane in the west and from Auckland in the north to Dunedin in the south.

Stadium Australia, Sydney, which is also the largest stadium, will host the final on August 20. The arena holds a capacity of just over 83 000 and is used as a multi-purpose stadium. It is the largest Olympic stadium that has ever been built as it had a capacity of staggering 115 000 during the Summer Olympics in 2000.

Group A, Group C, Group E and Group G will play their group stage games in New Zealand. Both Australia and New Zealand will host games during the knockout stages, though Australia will be the location for both the third place game and the final.